Knitting & Crochet Club @ Mount Morgan Library

Next date: Friday, 03 July 2020 | 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Knitting

The knitting clubs continue to grow from strength to strength at each of the library branches with new members encouraged to drop in and join the lively action.  Participants use donated yarn to create warm items for the homeless and various local charities.  Enjoy a morning cuppa and the chance to chat, learn new skills and participate in an inclusive welcoming environment.

When

  • Friday, 10 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 31 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 31 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 30 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Mount Morgan Library, 31 Morgan Street, Mount Morgan 4714  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 25 times.